The place I work

Actually, it could be called “the place I really live”. When I’m not trying to find new, interesting things to photograph, I have an actual occupation as a Scheduler for a large commercial printing plant. I call myself the CEO of Magnet Movification, Rumor Control, Social Direction and my personal favorite, the self effacing blame monger…among other things. This is my artistic interpretation of commercial printing. The boys were only too happy to put me in a cage and raise me up for a new view (pun intended). Personally I think it was payback for all those Saturdays over the years…
img_0496d10.jpgimg_0401d13.jpgimg_0512d3.jpgimg_0290d2.jpgimg_0594d4.jpgimg_0248d1.jpgimg_0232d12.jpgimg_0760d5.jpgimg_0855d9.jpgimg_0771d6.jpg

2 Responses to “The place I work”

  1. Did you wear your helmet while dangling from the air? how in the world did you get up there? those are great!

  2. thanks to the Weds night woman

Leave a Reply

