Carnaval Primavera

The last photo is my favorite…. 🙂
img_2239skate.jpgimg_2256balloons.jpgimg_2295toss.jpgimg_23143teen.jpgimg_2305onlooker.jpgimg_2310mom.jpgimg_2332gator.jpgimg_2360faris.jpgimg_2441teen.jpg

img_2481dog1.jpg

img_2487girl1.jpgimg_2235tyrtle.jpgimg_2276bear.jpgimg_2286pork.jpgimg_2527slide.jpgimg_2299carnie.jpgimg_2548cry.jpg

5 Responses to “Carnaval Primavera”

  1. it looks like somebody wants to be discovered! Looks like they are having fun..(some of them)

  2. did you poke the kid with a stick?
    remember to bear witness — not cause shots…

  3. I saw them, I asked Dad with a look, I took it and I left them exactly how I found them Sensai. Only the direction of their eyes changed (from Dad to me and back).

  4. tremendously lovely!!

  5. cynthia elders Says:

    hmmmm, wish i knew their thoughts

Leave a Reply

