Old West Family Portrait

7 Responses to “Old West Family Portrait”

  1. Oh look. The teenager has a nose ring.

  2. OMG…that’s priceless yb!!!

  3. Yes, it is. Very funny!

  4. Hi there, I think your photos are so AWESOME! Can I put a link to your blog on my blog?? I am not a photographer or anything. But I would love to direct people here because you are so talented 🙂

  5. You are very kind M.Yogini! And of course you may. I’m honored to have another friend in Blog World 🙂

  6. Gracias! I put it on there and then thought myself presumptious. Especially since my blog is not meant for the masses. But I would love for my family and friends to check out your “eye” on our world. I’ve enjoyed your pics and commentary.

  7. Nonsense! Feel free to comment on anything of your choosing. I enjoy reading all feed back and of course welcome all family and friends…It’s a big world…getting smaller everyday 🙂

Leave a Reply

