It’s coming ;(

I was sitting there, minding my own business, letting Helen have her way with my hair…snip, snip, snip.

It was there in the background…on the radio…those Christmas songs. Already! Good grief! I sunk lower in my chair. As a kid, I of course loved Christmas. What kid doesn’t. They don’t know the pressure! Then I came home and found this sweet face and knew…it would be ok. Last year I surprised those little carolers. Tri-pod this year… MOOHOOOHAWW

img_6523girl.jpg

4 Responses to “It’s coming ;(”

  1. That is priceless!

  2. damn nice “people” shot

  3. you sure did surprise them, didn’t you?! how fun!! are you going to do it again this year?

  4. That’s the only way I can shoot people! Sneak attack!

Leave a Reply

