Minnie

Today, while driving the coast in search of inspiration…I met Minnie. The owner told me her official breed but as I was stroking her back…she was snorting…like a pig…so I never got her proper title. Her little legs were about 3 inches in height, but her character was much larger. She made a rather large impression on me. Meet Minnie…the White Snorter dog.

img_3371minnie.jpg

2 Responses to “Minnie”

  1. Maybe she is a French Bulldog. She really is a darling girl.

  2. missyogini Says:

    I would give this doggy a BIG HUG and scratch it’s belly vigorously! What a cutie!

Leave a Reply

