What’s in back

I got to the shop (Printing Plant) a little early one morning and ended up driving around to the back side of the building. I had my camera with me because there’s a beautiful metal shed in the back and I like to photograph it from time to time, depending on the light. On this day, Cuba was back there trying to clean up some loose paper from the recycled bundles waiting for pick up and pallets were piled up everywhere so…

2 Responses to “What’s in back”

  1. Great shots. They remind me of your Hands of Man series. I love the grays, which reinforce the sense of industry about it all.

  2. you got it Girl! High five!

Leave a Reply

