correction

Correction…Cathy let me know today that I had the total of folks who showed up off by quite a bit. She was able to view people alot better than I was. I had succumbed to a hoarse voice while giving the 10 cent tour. She estimates the number of attendees to be closer to 150 – 200. I had no idea. I was really busy.

Wow, now that’s a gallery opening people!

And I’ll tell you something else…the “Damn Blind Monkey” T-shirts are flying out! people with Good taste!

Eventually I’ll get my shots uploaded…but for now…I’m still dead tired and goind to bed. We open officially to the public Tuesday…well… to whoever knows we’re up there…and I don’t want to scare them…yet!

One Response to “correction”

  1. Kathy L. Says:

    Hope your opening day was grand! I’ve been telling people about it. Best wishes!!!!

Leave a Reply

