Party Time

I took a few shots early on as people started arriving for our opening…and then had to put my camera down to eliminate bodily harm in the mayhem. A few people picked it up towards the end and took some of me and my fat cheeks. I wish I had more to show you just how many beautiful people came to see and enjoy the Studio. We had such a great time. Everyone…

2 Responses to “Party Time”

  1. Oh, H, what great shots! I could feel like I was there! You look beautuful. I like that one of you staring into the camera. The little girl is wonderful looking. All look very happy! What a beautiful new place for artists.

  2. It’s maaavelous. You looked glam in your black-on-black (or gray-on-gray) shawl and dress. And the place is incredible. I honestly can’t believe it looks as good as it does. The patio is so comfortable looking and gorgeous. You really have a talent!

Leave a Reply

