Gotcha

5 Responses to “Gotcha”

  1. A ONE OF A KIND SMILE!

  2. Yeppers! XXXOOO

  3. missyogini Says:

    Hi H –

    I just wanted to say thanks for your kind words and for thinking of me. It’s still going but I wouldn’t say so good as so-so. My boss was diagnosed with cancer recently, within weeks of his wife being diagnosed. I learned yesterday that it is doubtful he will come back at all. He just doesn’t have much time. I’m a bit depressed about the whole thing.

    Anyway, haven’t been feeling much like getting online and stuff. But I did want to respond so you wouldn’t think I fell in somewhere or something. I’m doing ok.

    Tammy

  4. You hang in there Tammy Girl. You are being tested and I know you’re tough enough. Hang on to all that’s good to keep you strong. There is so much to be thankful for. Never forget that.

    My best thoughts are for you today and tomorrow

  5. Dear Tammy, you sound like a wonderful person! We are thinking of you, love, H’s big sister

Leave a Reply

