Alder

IMG_5367alder

3 Responses to “Alder”

  1. Juliane Says:

    That is one cute baby doll!

  2. Juliane Says:

    Alder, I am you Gramas sister, so I am your Great Aunt (I think) I know your to little to understand..well, anyway I love you honey, Mommy and Daddy too!

  3. When I first saw this picture, I was taken aback…I remember my Dad when he was very young, in his 20″s….this looks like him, I am stunned.. Heather, it must be you that took this wonderful picture of Alder, my dear Grandson. I love you, Alder, and your dear Daddy and Mommy

Leave a Reply

