Finding Beauty

Leaving a freeway on-ramp, I noticed splashes of color to my right and snapped this shot very quickly. I know not all of you will see what I do here, but what I see, well it makes me smile. I think this “Art” may be better than some of the more modern things I’ve seen (and heard) called “Art”. I love finding beauty in the strangest places. I’m also left wondering how many others have or will take notice. 😉
435

3 Responses to “Finding Beauty”

  1. randomthoughtsflowthorughlikepencilonpaper Says:

    its really beautiful 😀

  2. I see a Ballerina, almost like a doll, or music box.

  3. Beautiful. I see a bridge over water with a large cloud above it.

Leave a Reply

