Jelly-roll

6 Responses to “Jelly-roll”

  1. missyogini Says:

    Those pics are awesome! Love the colors! I posted some pics of Buddy. He is so big! I hope you are doing well. My cousin Holly is coming to visit me in a bout a week. I am so excited. I can’t wait to see her and catch up!

  2. The ol Tea Bag Says:

    Beautiful and deadly.

  3. Thank you Ladies

    Tammy, send me your link. I can’t find it. I want to check out that handsome dawg! I’m also glad your having some Family visit. Moving can be hard enough without loss of connection to those important. You and Holly have a grand time.

  4. You could work for Nat Geo

  5. missyogini Says:

    Hi Heather,

    http://missyogini.wordpress.com/

    I also just posted vacation pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

