Family Sitting

My Mother Dorothy Virginia, at 87, is still glamorous in whatever new hat we choose for her.

My Mother’s Impish Grin

My Sister, Juliane, sporting a new hat I picked to match her personality.

9 Responses to “Family Sitting”

  1. The ol Tea Bag Says:

    What a Great Photographer!

  2. Dang! I hope I look half that good when I’m 87. She looks tres chic in that chapeau. Same goes for Sis. You look maaahvalous!

  3. Your mom is a beautiful lady. She has a secret wisdom in her eyes.

  4. 🙂 grand looking ladies 🙂 🙂 LOVELY!!! {not a reference to uncle mike :), though lovely, he is too!}

  5. Your Uncle will kill me… 😉

  6. WoW, Julie, you look gorgeous! And Mom looks dang good too! Quite somethin’ Heather

  7. robert rowell Says:

    Those are great photos very nice heather. Ma you look beautiful and grama is still stunning as always.

  8. Oh my goodness, these are amazing!

Leave a Reply

