What do you see?

Snow White’s evil nemesis who has misplaced the apple??

Portrait of an angry Muslim who just ate my cooking?

40 year old woman with 23 children all under the age of 11?

Nah, just my sister Juliane for April Fools…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Corina and Bobby…yes…this is your Mother 😉

7 Responses to “What do you see?”

  1. That is a theatrical Emmy award winning face if I ever saw one. Wunderbar!

  2. The ol Tea Bag Says:

    Thanks Kathy, yes, that’s the real me. ( I ate Heathers cooking)

  3. mirror, mirror on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all?!
    mommy!!! 🙂

  4. Hahaaaaaaaaa! Her cooking does have that effect on people. 😉

  5. Holy Crap, Juliane! Thats awsome!

  6. robert rowell Says:

    well at least you still have your inner beauty love you ma…

  7. Thank you!! I am so sorry I haven’t seen this until now!! I like this picture… it is most interesting!! Love you SOOOOO much!!
    Corina

Leave a Reply

